The Maritime Quarter Mon, 18/12/2017 - 10:00
Fire and Stone Mon, 18/12/2017 - 10:00
The Victorian Landscape Mon, 18/12/2017 - 10:00
Dundee Preserves Mon, 18/12/2017 - 10:00
A Sense Of Place: Twentieth Century Scottish Painting Mon, 18/12/2017 - 10:00
First Foot at The McManus Wed, 03/01/2018 - 12:00
First Foot at The McManus Wed, 03/01/2018 - 12:00
Meet McManus - Talk and Tour: Insects in Winter Thu, 11/01/2018 - 13:00
Meet McManus - Talk and Tour: Insects in Winter Thu, 11/01/2018 - 13:00
Behind the Scenes Wed, 17/01/2018 - 12:30
Behind the Scenes Wed, 17/01/2018 - 12:30
A Day to Play Sun, 21/01/2018 - 14:00
Face to Face Sat, 27/01/2018 - 10:00
Revealing Characters Sat, 27/01/2018 - 10:00
Portraiture Sat, 27/01/2018 - 10:00
Meet McManus - Talk and Tour: On Portraiture Thu, 08/02/2018 - 13:00
Meet McManus - Talk and Tour: On Portraiture Thu, 08/02/2018 - 13:00
'Boys on the Verge of Crime: The Mars Training Ship Thu, 08/02/2018 - 18:15
'Boys on the Verge of Crime: The Mars Training Ship Thu, 08/02/2018 - 18:15
Navigate, Create! Sat, 10/02/2018 - 14:00
Celebrating Valentines of Dundee - From Postcards to Greetings Cards Wed, 14/02/2018 - 12:30
Celebrating Valentines of Dundee - From Postcards to Greetings Cards Wed, 14/02/2018 - 12:30
Meet McManus - Talk and Tour: Dundee's Conscientious Objectors of WWI Thu, 08/03/2018 - 13:00
Meet McManus - Talk and Tour: Dundee's Conscientious Objectors of WWI Thu, 08/03/2018 - 13:00
See, Hear, Make and Do! Sat, 10/03/2018 - 14:00
Funding Logos