Reflections on Celts Sat, 25/03/2017 - 10:00
A Sense Of Place: Twentieth Century Scottish Painting Sat, 25/03/2017 - 10:00
Out Of The Frame: Scottish Abstraction Sat, 25/03/2017 - 10:00
Family Space and Gallery Art Carts Sat, 25/03/2017 - 10:00
Fire and Stone Thu, 06/04/2017 - 10:00
Meet McManus: Mysterious Moths Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:00
Saturday Studio Sat, 08/04/2017 - 13:00
A Day to Play Sun, 09/04/2017 - 14:00
Ship Models Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:30
Ship Models Mon, 01/05/2017 - 10:00
Dundee Arts Cafe: Meet the Dundee Degree Show Artists Tue, 02/05/2017 - 18:00
Meet McManus: Urban Wildlife of Dundee Thu, 04/05/2017 - 13:00
Behind the Scenes Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:30
Festival of Museums McManus 150: The People's Story Sat, 20/05/2017 - 10:00
Festival of Museums McManus 150: Evening Performance Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:30
CU Inside! Mon, 29/05/2017 - 13:00
Meet McManus: The Art of Portraiture Thu, 01/06/2017 - 13:00
Dundee Arts Cafe: Women and Celebrity Culture Tue, 06/06/2017 - 18:00
Dundee Preserves Sat, 10/06/2017 - 10:00
Talk: Rev. Colin Campbell - Egyptologist Wed, 14/06/2017 - 12:30
Museum Sleuths Thu, 22/06/2017 - 14:00
Meet McManus: Sense of Place Thu, 06/07/2017 - 13:00
Museography: Calum Colvin reflects on The McManus Collections Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:00
Meet McManus: Talking Dundee Thu, 03/08/2017 - 13:00
Creatures of the Deep Wed, 16/08/2017 - 12:30
Funding Logos