Face to Face Thu, 26/04/2018 - 10:00
Large-scale Sketch of Dundee Thu, 26/04/2018 - 10:00
Royal Arch Display Thu, 26/04/2018 - 10:00
Revealing Characters Thu, 26/04/2018 - 10:00
Maggie's Penguin Parade Thu, 26/04/2018 - 10:00
A Day to Play Sun, 29/04/2018 - 14:30
What is a Museum? UNESCO City of Design Tue, 01/05/2018 - 10:00
Talks and Tours: Face to Face Thu, 03/05/2018 - 13:00
Dundee Arts Cafe: Art and Design Stories - Made in Dundee Tue, 08/05/2018 - 18:00
Iconic Dundee: Fashion Anyone? Sat, 12/05/2018 - 10:00
Behind the Scenes Wed, 16/05/2018 - 12:30
Festival of Museums 2018: Generation / Dundee Sat, 19/05/2018 - 12:00
Are Ye Dancin'? - We're Askin'! Sat, 19/05/2018 - 18:30
Navigate, Create! Sat, 26/05/2018 - 14:00
CU Inside! Mon, 28/05/2018 - 13:00
Bash Street's Back At The McMenace! Sat, 02/06/2018 - 10:00
Talks and Tours: 'There is Death in this Business of Whaling' Thu, 07/06/2018 - 13:00
I:D Studio Workshops Sun, 10/06/2018 - 13:00
Focus on Firearms Wed, 13/06/2018 - 12:30
Talks and Tours: What's in Store Thu, 05/07/2018 - 13:00
Documenting Dundee Wed, 15/08/2018 - 12:30
Talks and Tours: Revealing Characters Thu, 06/09/2018 - 13:00
Dundee Doors Open Weekend: The McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum Sat, 15/09/2018 - 10:30
Dundee Doors Open Weekend: McManus Collections Unit Sat, 15/09/2018 - 13:00
Funding Logos