Charting New Waters - Recent Acquisitions to the City's Permanent Collection Fri, 01/07/2016 - 10:00
Draw the Line: Old Masters to The Beano Fri, 01/07/2016 - 10:00
Meet McManus: Art Acquisitions Thu, 07/07/2016 - 13:00
Small Stories Mon, 11/07/2016 - 10:30
Behind the Scenes Wed, 13/07/2016 - 12:30
Talking Dundee: Home Thu, 14/07/2016 - 14:00
Saturday Studio Sat, 16/07/2016 - 10:30
Meet McManus: McManus in 3D Thu, 04/08/2016 - 13:00
Casts and Copies Wed, 17/08/2016 - 12:30
Talking Dundee: The Making of Modern Dundee Thu, 18/08/2016 - 14:00
Exhibition: Reflections on Celts Thu, 01/09/2016 - 10:00
Celts: Art and Identity Wed, 07/09/2016 - 18:00
Talking Dundee: Nabblers, Hats and Net Keys: Women in Their Own Words Thu, 08/09/2016 - 14:00
Ask a Curator! Wed, 14/09/2016 - 10:00
Meet McManus: Reflections on the Celts Thu, 15/09/2016 - 13:00
Mythical Creatures Sat, 17/09/2016 - 10:00
Funding Logos